School  re-opens :

Mid Term Break
School closes:
School re-opens:

Christmas Holidays
School closes:
School re-opens:

Mid –Term Break
School closes:
School re-opens:

St. Patrick’s Day:

Easter Holidays:
School closes :
School re-opens:

May Bank Holiday:

June Bank Holiday:

Summer Holidays:

Wednesday 25th August

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Friday 22nd October
Monday 1st November

Thursday 23rd December – Wednesday 5th January
Wednesday 22nd December
Thursday 6th January 2022

Thursday 24th February and Friday 25th February.
Wednesday 23rd February
Monday 28th February

School Closed 17th & 18th March(Bank Holiday)

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April
Friday 8th April
Monday 25th April

School Closed Monday 2nd May

School Closed Monday 6th June

School Closes Friday 17th June

This calendar may be subject to change as part of contingency arrangements.

There will be two school closures during the year to facilitate staff training.  You will be informed of these in due course.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt