School  re-opens :

Mid Term Break
School closes:
School re-opens:

Christmas Holidays
School closes:
School re-opens:

Mid –Term Break
School closes:
School re-opens:

St. Patrick’s Day:

Easter Holidays:
School closes :
School re-opens:

May Bank Holiday:

June Bank Holiday:

Summer Holidays:

Tuesday 25th August

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Friday 23rd October
Monday 2nd November

Wednesday 23rd December – Tuesday 5th January
Tuesday 22nd December
Wednesday 6th January 2021

Thursday 18th February and Friday 19th February.
Wednesday 17th February
Monday 22nd February

School Closed Wednesday 17th March

Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April
Friday 26th March
Monday 12th April

School Closed Monday 3rd May

School Closed Monday 7th June

School Closes Friday 18th June

This calendar may be subject to change as part of contingency arrangements.
There will be two school closures during the year to facilitate staff training. You will be informed of these in due course.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt